The City of Liverpool College

Liverpool Community College was formed in 1992 by the amalgamation of four FE colleges and changed its name in 2013 to The City of Liverpool College. It is the only further education college in the city. There are three main Learning Resource Centres, four E-Learning Zones and 10 Neighbourhood Skills Centres located right across the city which offer Basic Skills and Fresh Start courses.


Learning Resource Centre – Bankfield Road, Liverpool L1 0BQ


Learning Resource Centre – The Learning Exchange, Roscoe Street L1 9DW

Vauxhall Rd build2

Learning Resource Centre – Vauxhall Road, Liverpool L3 6BN


E-Learning Zone – The Arts Centre, Myrtle Street L7 7JA

ClarenceSt E-Learning Zone – Clarence Street, Liverpool 3 5TP


E-Learning Zone – Duke Street, Liverpool L1 5BG

Access is for reference only. Please sign in at reception by showing your relevant ID card.

For more information: The City of Liverpool College


1 thought on “The City of Liverpool College”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s